منزل، بيت
منتجات
عرض الواقع الافتراضي
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
Cangzhou Junxi International Trade Co., Ltd.
منزل المنتجاتملحوم أنبوب تركيب

Sch5s 316l الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مواسير غير ملحومة 90/180 درجة الكوع Asme

Sch5s 316l الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مواسير غير ملحومة 90/180 درجة الكوع Asme

Sch5s 316l Stainless Steel Seamless Pipe Fittings 90/180 Degree Elbow Asme
Sch5s 316l Stainless Steel Seamless Pipe Fittings 90/180 Degree Elbow Asme Sch5s 316l Stainless Steel Seamless Pipe Fittings 90/180 Degree Elbow Asme Sch5s 316l Stainless Steel Seamless Pipe Fittings 90/180 Degree Elbow Asme Sch5s 316l Stainless Steel Seamless Pipe Fittings 90/180 Degree Elbow Asme

صورة كبيرة :  Sch5s 316l الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مواسير غير ملحومة 90/180 درجة الكوع Asme

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: تسانغتشو
اسم العلامة التجارية: JUNXI
إصدار الشهادات: CE
رقم الموديل: 316 لتر
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 50000
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: لوح خشبي
وقت التسليم: 3-5 أشهر
شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T
القدرة على العرض: 20 مجموعة / مجموعات شهريا
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مواد: ستانلس ستيل التقنيات: مزور
شكل: مستدير كود الرأس: مستدير
اتصال: اللحام اكتب: مرفق
اساسي: ASME اللون: أسود أو حسب الطلب
تطبيق: نفط الكلمة الرئيسية 2: 90 كوع
تسليط الضوء:

كوع الأنبوب 316L 180 درجة

,

كوع الأنبوب ASME 180 درجة

,

كوع الأنبوب الفولاذي sch5s 180 درجة

وصلات مواسير من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L 90/180 درجة مواسير كوع مواسير غير ملحومة

وصف المنتج
 
غرض وصف
معلومات اساسية الصف المادي WP304 ، WP304L ، WP304H ، WP316 ، WP316L ، WP316Ti ، WP309S ، WP310S ، WP321 ، WP321H ، WP347 ، WP347H ، إلخ
مقاس 1/2 "إلى 48" Sch 5S إلى XXS
طريقة العملية مزورة / صب
اساسي ASTM A403 إلخ.
الصناعة والميزة تطبيق أ) توصيل الأنابيب
مميزات أ) التكنولوجيا العالية ؛سطح جيدجودة عالية إلخ
البنود و الظروف عنصر السعر FOB أو CFR أو CIF أو كمفاوضات
قسط T / T ، LC أو كما تفاوض
موعد التسليم 30 يوم عمل بعد استلام الإيداع الخاص بك (عادة وفقا لكمية الطلب)
صفقة حالة الخشب الرقائقي أو حسب متطلبات الزبون
متطلبات الجودة سيتم تزويد شهادة اختبار المطحنة بالشحنة ، ويكون فحص الجزء الثالث مقبولاً
جودة اختبار 100٪ اختبار PMI ؛اختبار الحجم وما إلى ذلك

 

 

تعريف عن الشركة
 

تقوم شركتنا بإنتاج وتصدير جميع أنواع تجهيزات أنابيب الصلب الكربوني ، تجهيزات الأنابيب غير الملحومة ، مدينتنا Cang Zhou هي مسقط رأس مواسير أنابيب الصلب الكربوني.قمنا بالتصدير إلى العديد من البلدان ، مثل روسيا ومصر وماليزيا والهند وتركيا وإندونيسيا والأردن إلخ.
 

حول آلة تركيب الأنابيب ، لدينا نوع مختلف لكل آلة. لدينا آلة تشكيل الكوع على الساخن ، آلة التشكيل على البارد ، آلة التشكيل على البارد ، آلة الميلان ، آلة التفجير بالرصاص ، إلخ. ضمان الآلة هو سنة واحدة.إذا كانت آلة عملائنا تواجه مشكلة ، فسيأتي شخص خدمة ما بعد البيع لدينا ويساعد العملاء على حل المشكلة في أسرع وقت ممكن.
 
بالنسبة لشركة JUNXI ، احتلنا مكانة دولية رائدة في صناعة وصلات الأنابيب.لدينا فريق محترف لتقديم خدمة الشباك الواحد والإنتاج والتفتيش والتعبئة والتصدير.تلتزم شركة HUAWEI بمتابعة خدمة أعلى وجودة أفضل.نأمل أن يتمكن المزيد من الشركاء من تحقيق وضع يربح فيه الجميع.
 
الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الكوع تجهيزات الأنابيب غير الملحومة المزايا
 
يوفر كوع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مقاومة ممتازة للتآكل ، حيث أن طبقة الأكسيد الرقيقة والقوية على سطح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تعطي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مقاومة ممتازة للتآكل في جميع أنواع المياه ، ومقاومة ممتازة للتآكل حتى في الأرض ، لذلك فهي مناسبة لجميع أنواع المياه الجودة ، بالإضافة إلى التطهير والتعقيم ، لا تحتاج إلى التحكم في جودة المياه ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، لا يوجد تآكل وتتجاوز معيار الإفرازات ، ويمكن أن تحافظ على جودة المياه نقية وصحية ، للقضاء على التلوث الثانوي ، يمكن أن تصمد أمام تصل إلى 30 مترًا في الثانية من تأثير الماء العالي.
 
قوة اتصال الكوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالية ، ومضادة للاهتزاز ، وسيتم توصيلها بجزء من الشركة لمرة واحدة ، لتجنب احتمال "مفصل حي" فضفاض ، البناء مريح وسريع ، لتجنب اللحام في الموقع و عمليات الأسلاك ، عمر خدمة كوع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ طويل. تشير بيانات اختبار تآكل المجال إلى أن عمر خدمة كوع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يمكن أن يصل إلى 100 عام.كوع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لا يحتاج إلى صيانة تقريبًا.لذلك ، فإن نسبة أدائها جيدة جدًا ، وتكلفة الخدمة منخفضة ، والفائدة الاقتصادية كبيرة ، ومن الملائم جدًا تثبيت كوع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في الموقع ، ووقت التثبيت هو 1/3 فقط من تجهيزات أنابيب اللحام أو سلك الأكمام ، والتي تقصر من فترة البناء والتكلفة وتتجنب التسرب. الكوع في استخدام الاتصال وفقًا لطريقة معينة ومبدأ التحكم والاستخدام ، له خصائص وقيمة تركيب جيدة ، يجب الاستمرار في استخدام طريقة معينة.
 
Sch5s 316l الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مواسير غير ملحومة 90/180 درجة الكوع Asme 0

 

تفاصيل الاتصال
Cangzhou Junxi International Trade Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Sales Manager

الهاتف :: +8615630731167

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
News
Cangzhou Junxi International Trade Co., Ltd.
Home ProductsSeamless Pipe Fittings

Sch5s 316l Stainless Steel Seamless Pipe Fittings 90/180 Degree Elbow Asme

China Cangzhou Junxi International Trade Co., Ltd. certification
China Cangzhou Junxi International Trade Co., Ltd. certification
I'm Online Chat Now

Sch5s 316l Stainless Steel Seamless Pipe Fittings 90/180 Degree Elbow Asme

Sch5s 316l Stainless Steel Seamless Pipe Fittings 90/180 Degree Elbow Asme
Sch5s 316l Stainless Steel Seamless Pipe Fittings 90/180 Degree Elbow Asme Sch5s 316l Stainless Steel Seamless Pipe Fittings 90/180 Degree Elbow Asme Sch5s 316l Stainless Steel Seamless Pipe Fittings 90/180 Degree Elbow Asme Sch5s 316l Stainless Steel Seamless Pipe Fittings 90/180 Degree Elbow Asme

Large Image :  Sch5s 316l Stainless Steel Seamless Pipe Fittings 90/180 Degree Elbow Asme

Product Details:
Place of Origin: Cangzhou
Brand Name: JUNXI
Certification: CE
Model Number: 316L
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: 50000
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Wooden pallet
Delivery Time: 3-5monthS
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Supply Ability: 20 Set/Sets per Month
Detailed Product Description
Material: Stainless Steel Technics: Forged
Shape: Round Head Code: Round
Connection: Welding Type: Elbow
Standard: ASME Color: Black Or Customized
Application: Oil Keyword2: 90 Elbow
High Light:

316l 180 degree pipe elbow

,

asme 180 degree pipe elbow

,

sch5s 180 degree steel pipe elbow

316L Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings 90/180 Degree Pipe Elbow Elbow Seamless Pipe Fittings

Product Description
 
Item Description
Basic Information Material Grade WP304 , WP304L , WP304H , WP316 , WP316L , WP316Ti , WP309S , WP310S , WP321 , WP321H , WP347 , WP347H , etc
Size 1/2" to 48" Sch 5S to XXS
Process Method Forged / Casting
Standard ASTM A403 etc .
Industry & Advantage Application a) Connect pipes
Advantage a) High technology ; good surface ; high quality etc
Terms & Conditions Price Item FOB , CFR , CIF or as negotiation
Payment T / T , LC or as negotiation
Delivery Time 30 working days after received your deposit ( Normally according to the order quantity )
Package Plywood case or as per customer’s requirement
Quality Requirement Mill Test Certificate will be supplied with shipment , Third Part Inspection is acceptable
Quality Test 100% PMI test ; Size test etc

 

 

Company introduction
 

Our company produce and export all kinds of carbon steel pipe fittings,Seamless Pipe Fittings, Our city Cang Zhou city is the hometown of carbon steel pipe fittings. We have exported to many countries, such as, Russia, Egypt Malaysia, India, Turkey, Indonesia, Jordan etc.
 

About the pipe fitting machine, we have different type for every machine.We have hot forming elbow machine, cold forming elbow machine, cold forming tee machine, beveling machine, shot blasting machine, etc.. Machine guarantee is one year. If our clients machine has problem, our after sale service person will come and help the clients solve the problem as quickly as possible.
 
For JUNXI, we have been in the international leading position in the pipe fitting industry. We have a professional team to provide one-stop service, production, inspection, packaging, and export. HUAWEI is committed to pursuing higher service and better quality. We hope that more partners can achieve a win-win situation.
 
Stainless steel elbow Seamless Pipe Fittings Advantages
 
Stainless steel elbow provides excellent corrosion resistance.The thin and strong oxide film on the surface of stainless steel gives stainless steel excellent corrosion resistance in all water quality, and excellent corrosion resistance even in the ground.Therefore, it is suitable for all kinds of water quality, in addition to disinfection and sterilization, do not need to control the water quality, at the same time, there is no corrosion and exceed the standard of exudate, can keep the water quality pure and sanitary, to eliminate secondary pollution, can withstand up to 30 meters per second of high water impact.
 
Stainless steel elbow connection strength is high, anti-vibration, will be connected to the part of the one-time firm, to avoid the possibility of loose "live joint", the construction is convenient and fast, to avoid on-site welding and wire operations, the service life of stainless steel elbow is long.Field corrosion test data indicate that the service life of the stainless steel elbow can reach 100 years. The stainless steel elbow almost does not need maintenance. Therefore, its performance ratio is very good, the service life cost is low and the economic benefit is significant.It is very convenient to install stainless steel elbow on site.The installation time is only 1/3 of the welding pipe fitting or sleeve wire, which shortens the construction period and cost and avoids the leakage.Elbow in the use of connection in accordance with a certain way and principle of control and use, has good installation characteristics and value, need to continue to use a certain way.
 
Sch5s 316l Stainless Steel Seamless Pipe Fittings 90/180 Degree Elbow Asme 0

 

Contact Details
Cangzhou Junxi International Trade Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Sales Manager

Tel: +8615630731167

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)